Management

Larry Snyder
President
LSnyder@plofa.com

Sean Crowe
Regional General Manager-Oklahoma
scrowe@plofa.com

Luis Goez
Regional General Manager-South Texas
lgoez@plofa.com

Sales

Marc Latham
Sales Manager
mlatham@plofa.com 

West Watson
Sales Manager
Wwatson@plofa.com

Craig Torkleson
Sales Manager
ctorkleson@plofa.com

Logistics

Jesse Donald
Jdonald@plofa.com

David Wong
Dwong@plofa.com